We love sharing. For that reason, at Retrobottega there are no single tables but only social one. You may book your seat at the social table by choosing the date and time. You will receive a confirmation email once your booking will be completed.
Your table will be available for 2 hours.
When you make the booking you are declaring that you are relatives, that you live in the same house, that you are a family. So you declare that you can sit close together.
If this is not the case, you must specify it in the booking notes. Anyone will be registered with name, surname and mobile phone.
The data are collected pursuant to the Lazio Region Ordinance Z00041.
If your desired day and time is not available, it means we are fully booked. If you do not receive a confirmation e-mail, it means the reservation has not been successfully completed.
For each child with or without stroller, you must reserve a single seat. Please enter any special request.
To cancel your reservation please click the CANCEL button in your e-mail. Credit card details are required during the reservation process.
Cancellation Policy: In case of no show or late cancellation (less than 6 hours notice) € 10 will be charged pp.
The data will be kept for 10 years.